Spritzophrenia

humour, music, life, sociology. friendly agnostic.

Sick Sick Sick

Posted by spritzophrenia on February 28, 2011

Writing from my sickbed, thanks to stomach bug brought home by my son, MasterT. (Just a man-flu, no big drama πŸ˜‰ ) I had good intentions of writing about the earthquake (bad), my first class of this semester (good), a book about Agnostic Christianity (average), but I shall content you with an appropriate song/video by Queens of the Stone Age, who sadly didn’t play in my town due to the earthquake. Next time πŸ™‚

Also see my more provocative post, Blessed Are The Sick.

“Sick Sick Sick”

Respond

? What do you think?
Please subscribe (top left) πŸ™‚

Please share this article:

6 Responses to “Sick Sick Sick”

  1. Mari said

    Speedy recovery, Jonathan! You are a berry good writer! ;))

  2. SugarPop said

    I hope your Man Flu πŸ˜‰ has abated and you are feeling up to writing soon. I’m looking forward to hearing about your thoughts on the Christchurch earthquake and subsequent fall out, your studies and also Libya.

    Agnostic Christianity? Intriguing – not sure what it means when those two words sit side-by-side like that.

    πŸ™‚

  3. Lydia said

    Hope you feel better soon. πŸ™‚

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
