Spritzophrenia

humour, music, life, sociology. friendly agnostic.

My First Music Video

Posted by spritzophrenia on October 26, 2010

In September I was re-inspired to make music. Some of you heard a short excerpt I posted via Twitter. “September Sun” was finished a few days ago and I want to share it with you. It’s ambient/chillout/relaxation music.

Honest feedback is welcome – how can I improve unless I know what people think?

If you enjoy, you can download the track for free. Please share it with your friends.

Chatting to my son, Master T, yesterday I commented how lucky he is to be born in this generation. When I was twelve, there is no way an average person could create this kind of music without a lot of expensive hardware and a decent music studio. And then to be able to make a video and share it with the world? For free? No way!

We are living in amazing times.

4 Responses to “My First Music Video”

  1. dogcicle said

    perfect chillout music and the graphics are awesome…thanks for sharing!

  2. SugarPop said

    I concur! 😀

  3. Congrats!!

    Pls. see an experimental 15 min. film I made in ’94 http://vimeo.com/16226762

  4. Katja said

    Quality articles is the important to be a focus for the viewers to
    visit the web site, that’s what this web page is providing.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
