Spritzophrenia

humour, music, life, sociology. friendly agnostic.

Where To Next?

Posted by spritzophrenia on June 25, 2010

Announcing Music Week! Next week I’m going to blog every day.

“Life is what happens to you while you’re planning something else”. I don’t intend to update this blog daily, though it happens. Instead I’m loosely trying for three times per week. I’m behind on my follow-ups to The Meaning of Life, My Favourite Free Twitter Apps and Why Be Moral? They’re in the pipeline, along with some critical posts about religion that will make atheists happy. And some that won’t. For now, I need to write another piece and get on with living life.

As compensation, and to give me some breathing space, I’m going to blog a short piece every day from Monday next week. You’re going to hear some wonderful agnostic, atheist and spiritual music, and probably some you’ll hate. Do you have any music suggestions for me?

For now, here’s a taster: George Harrison’s Hinduism, inspired by a friendly chat with some Hare Krishna devotees before lunch. Thanks so much for your warm response to my last post. See you next week!

RIP, George

2 Responses to “Where To Next?”

  1. […] Where To Next? […]

  2. […] by Ravi Shankar, as it turns out. There is so much other music I could add, some mentioned during music week but I’m keeping things short, mmkay? I found you not, O Lord, without, I erred in seeking you […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
