Spritzophrenia

humour, music, life, sociology. friendly agnostic.

Welcome New Readers

Posted by spritzophrenia on February 3, 2010

Welcome new readers, thanks for stopping in. Today I wrote a guest post for Randy Murray; check out When Courage Takes Flight. As for spritzophrenia, here’s what I’m about. For your convenience, here’s a list of some of my more popular posts. Please sign up for automatic updates at left, leave comments, tweet about what you read, start up a discussion. You can follow me on Twitter too.

My Avatar Spiritual Experience

I Believe in Pain – All About Spritzophrenia

Muddy Earth: Integrity and Pagan Ethics

10 Must-See Spiritual Movies

One Response to “Welcome New Readers”

  1. Thanks for your guest post on my site. I enjoyed it and I’m sure my readers did as well.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.